• clock face
  • Family Story Time
  • balloons
  • neon art sign
is open today from 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

See all branch hours

Welcome to Port Hope
Public Library

Our Mission
To deliver quality, community focused library services with a commitment to equitable and open access to all resources.

Learn more

Upcoming Events

  • Youth Drop In at The Hub

    Saturday, July 20 11:00am
  • Stargazing with the...

    Tuesday, July 23 9:00pm
  • Free Afternoon Summer...

    Wednesday, July 24 1:00pm
  • Youth Movie Night at The...

    Tuesday, July 30 7:00pm
  • Free Afternoon Summer...

    Wednesday, July 31 1:00pm
  • Raising Monarch...

    Thursday, August 1 1:00pm
  • Pop Up Family Storytime...

    Saturday, August 3 8:00am
  • Free Afternoon Summer...

    Wednesday, August 7 1:00pm
  • CSI with Ryan

    Thursday, August 8 10:30am
  • Free Afternoon Summer...

    Wednesday, August 14 1:00pm
  • Youth Drop In at The Hub

    Saturday, August 17 11:00am
  • Cats of the Toe Bean Cafe

    Monday, August 19 10:30am