Events calendar

Storytime

Family Storytime

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 05 2019.
Tuesday, February 19
11:00am to 11:30am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families, Kids
Black movie theater seats

Free Afternoon Movie

Tuesday, February 19
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Seniors

Techno Buddies

Repeats every week until Tue Feb 26 2019.
Tuesday, February 19
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults
group of seniors

The Next Chapter

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Feb 27 2019.
Wednesday, February 20
10:30am to 11:30am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Seniors, Adults
Tea Party

Wednesday Group

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 26 2019 except Wed Dec 26 2018.
Wednesday, February 20
2:00pm to 3:30pm
The Hub at Canton
Everyone
Family Story Time

After School Tween Book Club

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the third Wednesday 9 times.
Wednesday, February 20
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Kids, Families, Tweens

Library Board Meeting

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the third Wednesday until Wed Dec 21 2022.
Wednesday, February 20
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone
Storytime

Family Storytime

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 28 2019.
Thursday, February 21
10:15am to 11:00am
The Hub at Canton
Families, Kids
laughter yoga

Laughter Yoga

Thursday, February 21
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone, Families

Dungeons and Dragons

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 28 2019.
Thursday, February 21
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Teens, Adults