Events calendar

Learning, Laughter & Play

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 29 2020 except Mon Feb 17 2020, Mon Mar 16 2020, Mon Apr 13 2020, Mon May 18 2020.
Monday, March 30
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Kids, Families
crafts & games

Crafts and Games at The Hub

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 28 2020.
Tuesday, March 31
6:00pm to 7:00pm
The Hub at Canton
Kids, Families
Tea Party

Wednesday Group

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 16 2020 except Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Wed Jul 01 2020.
Wednesday, April 1
2:00pm to 4:00pm
The Hub at Canton
Everyone

Learning, Laughter & Play

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 25 2020 except Thu Mar 19 2020.
Thursday, April 2
10:00am to 12:00pm
The Hub at Canton
Families, Kids

Let it Grow - FOL Fundraiser

Repeats every week until Sun Apr 19 2020 except Sun Apr 12 2020.
Sunday, April 5
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone, Adults, Seniors

Learning, Laughter & Play

Monday, April 6
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Kids, Families
crafts & games

Crafts and Games at The Hub

Tuesday, April 7
6:00pm to 7:00pm
The Hub at Canton
Kids, Families
book clubs

Mystery Readers Book Club

Tuesday, April 7
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults
Tea Party

Wednesday Group

Wednesday, April 8
2:00pm to 4:00pm
The Hub at Canton
Everyone

Learning, Laughter & Play

Thursday, April 9
10:00am to 12:00pm
The Hub at Canton
Families, Kids