Events calendar

Learning, Laughter & Play

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 16 2019 except Mon Oct 14 2019.
Monday, October 21
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Kids, Families

Get on the Bus for Ontario Public Library Week

Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Sat Oct 26 2019. Also includes Sat Oct 26 2019.
Tuesday, October 22 12:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone
Black movie theater seats

Free Afternoon Movie

Tuesday, October 22
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Seniors, Adults
pile of devices

Techno Buddies

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Nov 05 2019.
Tuesday, October 22
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Seniors, Adults
People working at computer stations

Youth Wellness Group Port Hope

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Oct 29 2019. Also includes Tue Nov 12 2019, Tue Nov 19 2019, Tue Dec 03 2019.
Tuesday, October 22
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Tweens, Teens
podcast mic

Podcast Information Night

Tuesday, October 22
6:30pm to 8:00pm
The Hub at Canton
Adults, Teens
Book with open pages

Author Sue Williams

Wednesday, October 23
10:30am to 11:30am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Seniors

The Next Chapter

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Oct 30 2019.
Wednesday, October 23
10:30am to 11:30am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Seniors

Get on the Bus for Ontario Public Library Week

Wednesday, October 23 12:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone
Tea Party

Wednesday Group

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 16 2020 except Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Wed Jul 01 2020.
Wednesday, October 23
2:00pm to 4:00pm
The Hub at Canton
Everyone