Events calendar

YAC picture

Youth Advisory Committee

Wednesday, October 23
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Tweens, Teens

Learning, Laughter & Play

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 19 2019.
Thursday, October 24
10:00am to 12:00pm
The Hub at Canton
Families, Kids

Get on the Bus for Ontario Public Library Week

Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Sat Oct 26 2019. Also includes Sat Oct 26 2019.
Thursday, October 24 12:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone
Family Story Time

Homeschool Group

Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Thu Oct 24 2019.
Thursday, October 24
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone, Kids, Homeschoolers

Get on the Bus for Ontario Public Library Week

Friday, October 25 12:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone

Get on the Bus for Ontario Public Library Week

Saturday, October 26 12:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone

Learning, Laughter & Play

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 16 2019 except Mon Oct 14 2019.
Monday, October 28
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Kids, Families
Port Hope Public Library circa 2017

The Daughter Project

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jan 20 2020.
Monday, October 28
4:00pm to 6:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Teens, Tweens, Families
Black movie theater seats

Free Afternoon Movie

Tuesday, October 29
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Seniors, Adults
pile of devices

Techno Buddies

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Nov 05 2019.
Tuesday, October 29
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Seniors, Adults