Events calendar

crafts & games

Crafts and Games at The Hub

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 28 2020.
Tuesday, April 7
6:00pm to 7:00pm
The Hub at Canton
Kids, Families
book clubs

Mystery Readers Book Club

Tuesday, April 7
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults
Tea Party

Wednesday Group

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 16 2020 except Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Wed Jul 01 2020.
Wednesday, April 8
2:00pm to 4:00pm
The Hub at Canton
Everyone
crafts & games

Crafts and Games at The Hub

Tuesday, April 14
6:00pm to 7:00pm
The Hub at Canton
Kids, Families
Tea Party

Wednesday Group

Wednesday, April 15
2:00pm to 4:00pm
The Hub at Canton
Everyone

Library Board Meeting

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the third Wednesday until Wed Jun 17 2020 except Wed Oct 16 2019.
Wednesday, April 15
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone
crafts & games

Crafts and Games at The Hub

Tuesday, April 21
6:00pm to 7:00pm
The Hub at Canton
Kids, Families
Tea Party

Wednesday Group

Wednesday, April 22
2:00pm to 4:00pm
The Hub at Canton
Everyone
crafts & games

Crafts and Games at The Hub

Tuesday, April 28
6:00pm to 7:00pm
The Hub at Canton
Kids, Families
library book club

Library Book Club

Tuesday, April 28
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults