Events calendar

Library Book Club

Mystery Readers Book Club

Tuesday, December 3
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults
Tea Party

Wednesday Group

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 16 2020 except Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Wed Jul 01 2020.
Wednesday, December 4
2:00pm to 4:00pm
The Hub at Canton
Everyone

Learning, Laughter & Play

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 19 2019.
Thursday, December 5
10:00am to 12:00pm
The Hub at Canton
Families, Kids

Learning, Laughter & Play

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 16 2019 except Mon Oct 14 2019.
Monday, December 9
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Kids, Families
Port Hope Public Library circa 2017

The Daughter Project

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jan 20 2020.
Monday, December 9
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Teens, Tweens, Families
Black movie theater seats

Free Afternoon Movie

Tuesday, December 10
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Seniors, Adults
Tea Party

Wednesday Group

Wednesday, December 11
2:00pm to 4:00pm
The Hub at Canton
Everyone

Learning, Laughter & Play

Thursday, December 12
10:00am to 12:00pm
The Hub at Canton
Families, Kids

Learning, Laughter & Play

Monday, December 16
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Kids, Families
Port Hope Public Library circa 2017

The Daughter Project

Monday, December 16
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Teens, Tweens, Families