Events calendar

Tea Party

Wednesday Group

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 16 2020 except Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Wed Jul 01 2020.
Wednesday, November 20
2:00pm to 4:00pm
The Hub at Canton
Everyone

Library Board Meeting

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the third Wednesday until Wed Jun 17 2020 except Wed Oct 16 2019.
Wednesday, November 20
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone

Learning, Laughter & Play

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 19 2019.
Thursday, November 21
10:00am to 12:00pm
The Hub at Canton
Families, Kids

Learning, Laughter & Play

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 16 2019 except Mon Oct 14 2019.
Monday, November 25
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Kids, Families
Port Hope Public Library circa 2017

The Daughter Project

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jan 20 2020.
Monday, November 25
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Teens, Tweens, Families
Library Book Club

Library Book Club

Tuesday, November 26
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults
Tea Party

Wednesday Group

Wednesday, November 27
2:00pm to 4:00pm
The Hub at Canton
Everyone

Learning, Laughter & Play

Thursday, November 28
10:00am to 12:00pm
The Hub at Canton
Families, Kids

Learning, Laughter & Play

Monday, December 2
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Kids, Families
Port Hope Public Library circa 2017

The Daughter Project

Monday, December 2
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Teens, Tweens, Families