Events calendar

Library Book Club

Library Book Club

Tuesday, December 17
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults
Tea Party

Wednesday Group

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 16 2020 except Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Wed Jul 01 2020.
Wednesday, December 18
2:00pm to 4:00pm
The Hub at Canton
Everyone

Library Board Meeting

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the third Wednesday until Wed Jun 17 2020 except Wed Oct 16 2019.
Wednesday, December 18
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone

Learning, Laughter & Play

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 19 2019.
Thursday, December 19
10:00am to 12:00pm
The Hub at Canton
Families, Kids
Port Hope Public Library circa 2017

The Daughter Project

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jan 20 2020.
Monday, December 23
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Teens, Tweens, Families
Port Hope Public Library circa 2017

The Daughter Project

Monday, December 30
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Teens, Tweens, Families
Port Hope Public Library circa 2017

The Daughter Project

Monday, January 6
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Teens, Tweens, Families