Events calendar

coffee cups

Wednesday Group

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 26 2019 except Wed Dec 26 2018.
Wednesday, March 27
2:00pm to 3:30pm
The Hub at Canton
Everyone
YAC picture

Youth Advisory Committee

Repeats every month on April, May, June on the fourth Wednesday until Wed Jun 26 2019.
Wednesday, March 27
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Tweens, Teens
laughter yoga

Laughter Yoga with Lisa

Wednesday, March 27
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone
homeschool

Homeschool Group

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May on the fourth Thursday until Thu May 23 2019.
Thursday, March 28
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Homeschoolers, Families
Book with open pages

Marnie Bickle : Native Born Son

Saturday, March 30
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone, Adults, Seniors
Black movie theater seats

Free Afternoon Movies

Tuesday, April 2
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Seniors, Adults
detective

Mystery Reader Book Club

Tuesday, April 2
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults
coffee cups

Wednesday Group

Wednesday, April 3
2:00pm to 3:30pm
The Hub at Canton
Everyone
Black movie theater seats

Free Afternoon Movie

Tuesday, April 9
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Seniors, Adults

Techno Buddies

Repeats every week until Tue May 14 2019.
Tuesday, April 9
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Seniors