• Port Hope Public Library - Port Hope Branch
  • pile of devices
  • Black movie theater seats
  • Lunch bag
  • clock face
  • Port Hope Public Library - Port Hope Branch
is open today from 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

See all branch hours

Welcome to Port Hope
Public Library

Our Mission
To deliver quality, community focused library services with a commitment to equitable and open access to all resources.

Learn more

Upcoming Events

  • Lunch and Learn:...

    Wednesday, February 19 12:00pm
  • After School Tween Book...

    Wednesday, February 19 4:00pm
  • Creative Writing Workshop

    Sunday, February 23 1:30pm
  • Library Book Club

    Tuesday, February 25 7:00pm
  • Homeschool Group

    Thursday, February 27 2:00pm
  • Local History Series

    Saturday, February 29 2:00pm
  • Mystery Readers Book Club

    Tuesday, March 3 7:00pm
  • Library Book Club

    Tuesday, March 24 7:00pm
  • Mystery Readers Book Club

    Tuesday, April 7 7:00pm
  • Library Book Club

    Tuesday, April 28 7:00pm
  • Mystery Readers Book Club

    Tuesday, May 5 7:00pm
  • Library Book Club

    Tuesday, May 26 7:00pm