Events calendar

Events calendar

mindful mondays

Mindful Mondays

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jan 27 2020.
Monday, January 20
10:30am to 11:30am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Seniors
Port Hope Public Library circa 2017

The Daughter Project

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Feb 10 2020.
Monday, January 20
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Teens, Tweens, Families
pile of devices

Techno Buddies

Repeats every week until Tue Feb 25 2020.
Tuesday, January 21
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Seniors, Adults
Tea Party

Wednesday Group

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 16 2020 except Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Wed Jul 01 2020.
Wednesday, January 22
2:00pm to 4:00pm
The Hub at Canton
Everyone
YAC picture

Youth Advisory Committee

Wednesday, January 22
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Tweens, Teens
Family Story Time

Homeschool Group

Thursday, January 23
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone, Kids, Homeschoolers
mindful mondays

Restorative Yoga and Reiki

Sunday, January 26
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Seniors
mindful mondays

Mindful Mondays

Monday, January 27
10:30am to 11:30am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Seniors
Port Hope Public Library circa 2017

The Daughter Project

Monday, January 27
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Teens, Tweens, Families
pile of devices

Techno Buddies

Tuesday, January 28
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Seniors, Adults