Events calendar

writing workshop

Creative Writing Workshop (Ages 12+)

Sunday, February 23
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Teens, Tweens
pile of devices

Techno Buddies

Repeats every week until Tue Feb 25 2020.
Tuesday, February 25
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Seniors, Adults
crafts & games

Crafts and Games at The Hub

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 28 2020.
Tuesday, February 25
6:00pm to 7:00pm
The Hub at Canton
Kids, Families
library book club

Library Book Club

Tuesday, February 25
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults
Tea Party

Wednesday Group

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 16 2020 except Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Wed Jul 01 2020.
Wednesday, February 26
2:00pm to 4:00pm
The Hub at Canton
Everyone
Family Story Time

Homeschool Group

Thursday, February 27
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Homeschoolers, Families
Port Hope Public Library circa 2017

Local History Series

Saturday, February 29
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Seniors, Adults, Teens
crafts & games

Crafts and Games at The Hub

Tuesday, March 3
6:00pm to 7:00pm
The Hub at Canton
Kids, Families
book clubs

Mystery Readers Book Club

Tuesday, March 3
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults
Tea Party

Wednesday Group

Wednesday, March 4
2:00pm to 4:00pm
The Hub at Canton
Everyone